Staff

MANAGEMENT

 
Tammy R. Bryant, CFC
VP Client Services
770.874.7004 Ext 103
tbryant@thegibsonfirm.com

 
Teresa F. Huber, CFC
Operations Manager
770.874.7004 Ext 107
thuber@thegibsonfirm.com

 
Jes Demyen RN, LNC
Managing Analyst
770.874.7004 Ext 108
jdemyen@thegibsonfirm.com


 

PARALEGALS/ANALYSTS

 
Summer Lang
Senior Litigation Paralegal
770.874.7004 Ext 101
slang@thegibsonfirm.com
 
Lindsay Harper
Legal Analyst
770.874.7004 Ext 112
lharper@thegibsonfirm.com
 
Moira Buttimer
Paralegal/Legal Analyst
770.874.7004
mbuttimer@thegibsonfirm.com
 
Amber Smith
Legal Analyst
770.874.7004
asmith@thegibsonfirm.com
 
Jessica Croft
Legal Analyst
770.874.7004
jcroft@thegibsonfirm.com
 
Leslie Barbera
Paralegal/Legal Analyst
770.874.7004
lbarbera@thegibsonfirm.com
 
Jacqueline Bartelmo
Assistant Analyst
770.874.7004
jbartelmo@thegibsonfirm.com
 
Ashley Huber
Assistant Analyst
770.874.7004
ahuber@thegibsonfirm.com